Mozart: Requiem

Sunday 27th September – 7PM – The old Palace, Hatfield House

Haydn Sinfonia Concertante in B-flat major
Bray ‘Winter is Past’ & ‘Many Waters’ from Come Away
Mozart Requiem in D Minor, K.626

Božidar Smiljanić – Bass-Baritone
Stephen Cleobury conductor
Magnus Johnston violin | Guy Johnston cello
Nicholas Daniel oboe | Robin O’Neill bassoon

The Choir of King’s College Cambridge
The Haydn Chamber Orchestra